Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Berenice Mendez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Berenice Mendez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (306 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mike Ortiz

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"David was very nice and helpful. He showed me step by step how I was getting a better deal on auto ins. with State Farm vs Progressive. The location was nice and clean and all the staff there are nice people. Also it is very conveniently close to my house."

Elizabeth Olguin

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fabiola helped us. She was very kind and patient with explaining us the policy we wanted to get. Great customer service!"

Gabrielle Johnson

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is so helpful and giving the best possible options for coverage. Working with Alexa was amazing she was so helpful and make sure she can answer all your question accurately! I am glad I found this location. They have a future customer!"

Stephanie Sandoval

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Faviola Castilleja for her wonderful and helpful service!"

Natalie Castilleja

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing customer service extremely knowledgeable. I always had Allsate as my insurance but i decided to look around and came across this office online decided to give it a call and spoke with Fabiola she was very helpful she guided me on getting the right policy for my car. Highly recommend!"

Ada Galvan

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabiola made everything so easy. Quick and very detailed response on coverage for my home. Best experience at State Farm Agency. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Alexa Sanchez

Alexa Sanchez

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the office dog Max !! My favorite"

Thalia Mendez

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an awesome experience getting an auto quote, Mayra worked quickly and efficiently to get a quote sent to me and answer any questions that I had. 10/10 recommend"

rocio galaviz (chiva)

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, they helped us obtain my teenager's first insurance with the best coverage and cost! I highly recommend Alexa, she is bilingual (Spanish and English), and even if you do not have a license or a bank account, they can support you, do not hesitate to contact her! (Original) Excelente atención , nos ayudaron a obtener la primer aseguranza de mi adolescente con la mejor cobertura y costo! Super recomiendo a Alexa ella es bilingüe (español e inglés ) , y aún si no tienes licencia o cuenta de banco te pueden apoyar, no duden en contactarla!"

Douglas Gorsuch

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents are very helpful and kind"

Jaime Martinez

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good experience and very good customer service 100% recommended (Original) Muy buena experiencia y muy buen servicio al cliente 100% recomendada"

Jae Felix

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Everyone was extremely helpful."

Edygun

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, very professional and friendly. Quick and effective response. Advice, and variety of products and services. Fair prices and adequate to your needs. The best choice. (Original) Muy buen servicio, muy profesionales y amigables. Respuesta rapida y efectiva. Asesoria, y variedad de productos y servicios. Precios justos y adecuados a tus necesidades. La mejor opcion."

Nallely Martinez

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Berenice and her team are always ready to help us. They go above and beyond to answer all of our questions."

Eddie H

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vicky was very helpful, informative, and patient in answering all of my questions! Very pleasant to speak with and Vicky made the task of obtaining a policy painless. A+. Would definitely recommend!"

Dmaxgn

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience dealing with them and were very helpful, would definitely recommend to others"

Ashley Longoria

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is amazing, Fabiola is the best!!"

Erik nielsen

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"kevin was very helpful and had provided great customer service!"

Gabriela Guillen

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for being so helpful and educational!"

Lannymtz Rodriguez

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind and trustworthy. (Original) Muy amables y confiables."

Axel Estrada

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Fabiola and she was very polite as well as fast on getting me a quote! 10/10 experience highly recommended having her take care of you👏🏻"

Michelle Oneida Salas

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Vicky she was so helpful explained everything throughly and saved me $200 a month!! Made everything super easy as well. 10/10 service"

Ana Quintana

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and great customer service, thanks to Mayra for the help!"

Saira G

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company, very attentive employees, especially Iridian!"

Valeria Lara

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got exactly what I was looking for, such a great insurance agency! The person that helped me out was Iridian, she was super sweet and nice! Awesome customer service, definitely recommend this place!"